Meet the directors, volunteers and staff who make Republic's campaigns happen.

Peter Cafferkey
Peter Cafferkey (Chair)
Silkie Carlo
Silkie Carlo (Director)
Pamela Cowburn
Pam Cowburn (Director)
Keir Evoy

Kes Evoy (Director)
Carol Lever
Carol Lever (Director)
Lucy McCarthy
Lucy McCarthy (director)
Robbie Parkin

Robbie Parkin (Director)
Graham Smith

Graham Smith (CEO)
Paul Smith

Paul Smith (Director)
Paul Underwood
Paul Underwood (Treasurer)
Austin Wellbelove
Austin Wellbelove (Vice Chair)