Meet the team

Republic is a democratic organisation, governed by a Board of Directors who are elected each year from among the membership

Find out more about how Republic is run


Republic's Board of Directors

  • Andrew Child
  • Austin Wellbelove   
  • Cathy Elliott   
  • Clare Dando
  • Gareth Robson
  • James Gray   
  • Jen Gingell    
  • Ken Ritchie
  • Kes Evoy  
  • Liam Hopley
  • Paul Smith   
  • Paula Feehan   
  • Tim Sharp    (Chair)
  • Robbie Parkin
  • Graham Smith    (CEO)